Foundation Staff

Programs & Services

Dr. Marlene Sotelo
Director of Programs and Operations
marlene.sotelo@elsforautism.org 

Erin Brooker Lozott
Director of Clinical Services
erin.lozott@elsforautism.org 

Dr. Jessica Weber
Behavior Services Coordinator
jessica.weber@elsforautism.org 

Dr. Kerri Morse
Adult Services Coordinator
kerri.morse@elsforautism.org 

Christine Honsberger 
Behavior Services Coordinator
christine.honsberger@elsforautism.org

Hannah Brammer
Speech-Pathologist Clinical Fellow
hannah.brammer@elsforautism.org 

 

Marketing & Development

Pam Minelli
Director of Development
pam.minelli@elsforautism.org 

Mariann Coleman
Marketing Manager
mariann.coleman@elsforautism.org 

Nicole Poundstone
Manager, Events & Communications
nicole.poundstone@elsforautism.org 

Jackie Gilliland
Marketing Associate
jackie.gilliland@elsforautism.org 

Sean Gordon
Communications & Operations Coordinator
sean.gordon@elsforautism.org

Jen Hong
Golf Challenge Development Manager
jen.hong@elsforautism.org 

 

Operations

Belquis Colon
Director of Finance and Human Resources
belquis.colon@elsforautism.org

Shelly Hedge
Accounting Associate
shelly.hedge@elsforautism.org 

Merrick Egber
Data Entry Clerk
merrick.egber@elsforautism.org 

Tim Scott
Facilities Manager
tim.scott@elsforautism.org 

Grace Crier
Office Administrator
grace.crier@elsforautism.org 

Foundation Staff
Newsletter Sign Up
Get the latest news and Els
for Autism Updates
Please leave this field empty
Real Life Stories