The Els Center of Excellence 670x244

Contact The Els Center of Excellence

Program Director: Dr. Marlene Sotelo marlene.sotelo@elsforautism.org

Executive Director, The Learning Center (Lower School): Stacie Routt sroutt@thelearningcenter.org

Executive Director, Renaissance Learning Academy (Upper School): Dr. Toby Honsberger executivedirector@rlacademy.org

Assistant Director of Clinical Services: Erin Brooker Lozott  erin.lozott@elsforautism.org

#GameON Autism Sports Coordinator: Jen Hong jen.hong@elsforautism.org

Adult Services Coordinator: Kerri Morse kerri.morse@elsforautism.org

Behavior Services Coordinator: Dr. Jessica Weber jessica.weber@elsforautism.org

Behavioral Learning Services Specialist: Christine Honsberger christine.honsberger@elsforautism.org

Accounting Associate: Shelly Hedge shelly.hedge@elsforautism.org

Contact the Els Center of Excellence
Newsletter Sign Up
Get the latest news and Els
for Autism Updates
Please leave this field empty
Real Life Stories